Shop
Order within 7 hours 9 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
El Jardin Flower and Garden
Local Lancaster, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I wanted to surprise my titi for her bday. I walked in to the shoppe not knowing exactly which flowers I wanted. I walked out with a bunch of beautiful daisy's & a Peach Rose. El Jardin staff greeted with a warm smile. They gave me space for me to look around until I saw what would put a beautiful smile on my Titi's face. Thank you for your warm greeting & the professionalism to give a client space to choose for themselves.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered last minute online from another state to have birthday flowers delivered to my mother giving pretty specific directions with color and style. My mother was thrilled and sent me a photo of the arrangement. It was gorgeous, exactly what I asked for and delivered within a few hours. Thank you so much and I will definitely be a return customer and am pretty sure that my mother will be as well!
Luis Morales's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2018, 3:25 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that both of you were satisfied.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I had sent to a friend after the death of her husband were gorgeous. She was so pleased that she sent me a text with a picture so I could see them. I would highly recommend your floral service as would my friend. Thank you so much
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful. Delivery was excellent with phone calls to let me know that flowers had been delivered. As a thought it might be good to put protective wrapping on them since they had to sit outside to wait for me. However the flowers were perfect and are lasting very well.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a Mother’s Day bouquet from my son in Alaska and wanted to let you know it was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I live in Lancaster and didn’t know about you,but I will be recommending you to all my friends and family. Also a Special Thanks to the man who delivered it on Mother’s Day and called me. I was out of town for the day and he made sure to put it in a secure place until my neighbors could put it inside for me.Your Service was was greatly appreciated and I Wish you much success in your business!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I very much enjoyed the gift basket I received. It was filled with great foods and candies!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful and fresh!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers for my wife were lovely.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was great and accommodating. The suggestions they made were perfect.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very beautiful and I scored big points with my wife.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lancaster, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

El Jardin Flower and Garden
258 N Queen St
Lancaster, PA. 17603
Local: (717) 295-5411

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase